Contact Us

Starmount Presbyterian Church
3501 W. Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27403

Phone: 336-299-8131
Fax: 336-299-5304
Email: info@starmountpres.org

Click here for Directions to the church!

Starmount Staff

Contact Name Title Email Address Extension
Rev. Dr. Charlie Lee Minister & Head of Staff charlie@starmountpres.org 116
Rev. Dr. Kathryn Campbell Associate Pastor kathryn@starmountpres.org 113
Robert Overman Director of Worship Arts bob@starmountpres.org 120
Michael Parker Organist mparker.piano@gmail.com --
Libby Wilson Director of Finance and Administration libby@starmountpres.org 117
Billie Toney Accounting Clerk billie@starmountpres.org 111
Brenda Triplett Administrative Office Manager brenda@starmountpres.org 110
Mary Jane Conger Church Librarian mjcreading@hotmail.com 119
Cindy Lee Preschool preschool@starmountpres.org 124
Becky Deakins Communications Coordinator becky@starmountpres.org 115
Laura Roberson Lillian Steele Resident for Youth and Young Adult Ministry resident@starmountpres.org

Sign up for our e-newsletter

    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Called To Worship, Empowered To Serve.


©2018