Contact Us

Starmount Presbyterian Church
3501 W. Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27403

Phone: 336-299-8131
Fax: 336-299-5304
Email: info@starmountpres.org

Click here for Directions to the church!

Starmount Staff

Contact Name Title Email Address Extension
Rev. Ray Mims Transitional Minister ray@starmountpres.org 16
Rev. Kathryn Campbell Associate Pastor kathryn@starmountpres.org 13
Robert Overman Director of Music Ministries bob@starmountpres.org 20
Michael Parker Organist mparker.piano@gmail.com --
Libby Wilson Director of Finance and Administration libby@starmountpres.org 17
Billie Toney Accounting Clerk billie@starmountpres.org 11
Brenda Triplett Administrative Office Manager brenda@starmountpres.org 10
Mary Jane Conger Church Librarian mjcreading@hotmail.com 19
Leslie Webb Director of Congregational Fellowship leslie@starmountpres.org 18
Cindy Lee Preschool preschool@starmountpres.org 24
Becky Deakins Director of Communications becky@starmountpres.org 15

Sign up for our e-newsletter

    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Called To Worship, Empowered To Serve.


©2017