Contact Us

Starmount Presbyterian Church
3501 W. Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27403

Phone: 336-299-8131
Email: info@starmountpres.org

 

StarMount Staff

Contact NameTitleEmail AddressExtension
Rev. Dr. Charlie LeeMinister & Head of Staffcharlie@starmountpres.org116
Rev. Scott LawsonParish Associatescott@starmountpres.org113
Robert OvermanDirector of Worship Artsbob@starmountpres.org120
Michael ParkerOrganistmparker.piano@gmail.com
Sheila BeaneChurch Business Administratorsheila@starmountpres.org111
Anne CullinanOffice Administration & Operations Manageranne@starmountpres.org110
Annette BlackAdministrative Assistantannette@starmountpres.org117
Mary Jane CongerChurch Librarianmjcreading@hotmail.com119
Cindy LeePreschool Director and Children's Ministry Directorcindy@starmountpres.org124
Laura RobersonDirector of Youth and Refugee Ministrieslaura@starmountpres.org