Contact Us

Starmount Presbyterian Church
3501 W. Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27403

2018 Starmount Pictorial Directory

Starmount Staff

Contact Name Title Email Address Extension
Rev. Dr. Charlie Lee Minister & Head of Staff charlie@starmountpres.org 116
Robert Overman Director of Worship Arts bob@starmountpres.org 120
Michael Parker Organist mparker.piano@gmail.com --
Libby Wilson Director of Finance and Administration libby@starmountpres.org 117
Billie Toney Accounting Clerk billie@starmountpres.org 111
Brenda Triplett Administrative Office Manager brenda@starmountpres.org 110
Mary Jane Conger Church Librarian mjcreading@hotmail.com 119
Cindy Lee Preschool Director and Children's Ministry Director cindy@starmountpres.org 124
Becky Deakins Communications Coordinator becky@starmountpres.org 115
Laura Roberson Director of Youth and Refugee Ministries laura@starmountpres.org

Sign up for our e-newsletter

    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Called To Worship, Empowered To Serve.


©2020
www.revanger.com www.erguvanhaber.com www.erzurumozelders.com www.tekirdagtabldot.com www.gebzesaadet.com www.balikesiryenihaber.com www.ucanbalonmugla.com www.aymaras.com www.buyukorduhaber.com www.ambushm.com www.trabzonpostasi.com www.yalovaradyotv.com www.internetedirne.com www.duzcepark.com www.butuncanakkale.com www.ssgolfhotel.com www.ispartaradyonet.com www.tokathaberi.com www.tokathabersitesi.com www.escortlarrize.net www.sivashbr.net www.sivashaberci.com www.manisaotolastik.com www.yeniyasamgorukle.com www.alanyamado.com www.manavgatx.com